Join us Live on September 16, 2021, at 10:30 am PDT | 12:30 pm CDT | 1:30 pm EDT

Steps to Delivering Relevant, Resilient, and Reliable Digital Services

An Interactive and Thought Provoking Exchange with top Digital and IT Leaders

Viren Shah
Chief Digital Officer
GE Appliances

Nashira Layade
Chief Technology Officer
Realogy

Sanjog Aul
Founder
(Moderator)
CTN

Eddie Borrero
Chief Information Security Officer
Blue Shield of California

Mark Miller
Chief Technology Officer
Party City

  REGISTER NOW
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

About the Webinar

Both your internal and external customers want intuitive, reliable, secure, and ideally, always available digital services that make their lives easier. So how do you define your digital service offering for relevance and keep it that way? How do you safeguard the privacy and security needs of the users you serve and build it to scale to widen your impact? Finally, instead of chasing five nines level perfection, how to make your digital service delivery resilient so you bounce back no matter the disruption? 

Get Answers

Know thy customers likes and dislikes? How to use data-driven approaches for unraveling customer mysteries to innovate and operationalize?

Maintain digital service delivery agility while supporting reinvention. How to select, right-size, and optimize technology infrastructure and tools, business processes, and culture?

Safeguard your customer privacy and safety. How to keep customer digital journeys with you safe and private?

Build Resilience and Reliability. How to bounce back from disruptions and continue to serve your customers reliably?

Save The Date And Register

September
16

Thursday

  • 10:30 am PDT
  • 12:30 pm CDT
  • 01:30 pm EDT
REGISTER NOW

JOIN US LIVE!

Collaborate with global Digital and IT Leaders for Meaningful Insights and Actionable Takeaways